quality comfort van

Loading...

Testimonials - Quality Comfort Air Conditioning and Heating Inc.

 Quality Comfort Air Conditioning And Heating Inc. Is very proud of all of our online reviews. Customer satisfication is our highest priority! Please view our testimonials and reviews below. If you would like to leave a testimonial, please click the blue "Leave a Testimonial" button and fill out the form. You can also view our other reviews here:

59 Testimonials/Reviews:

Norm O.

5 Stars

On time, excellent work, exactly as promised and nice people.

November 3, 2017

Leeann K.

5 Stars

This company is fantastic. Very polite and courteous. Used shoe covers when they came into my home. Service is wonderful and we had a new AC unit installed in less than a day that works great. Very quiet and keeps all cool. They cleaned everything after they finished and price was exactly as quoted. Very pleased with the professional service they provide. We have had them for our service calls/maintenance for a couple of years and they are always great.

October 5, 2017

James A.

5 Stars

Your service was perfect. Despite the hurticaine your service was very prompt.

We were so sure we would be without air for days, but were incredibly happy that you came the same day. You responded within hours , and your price was very fair. We will continue to seek out your service when in need, and will recomend you to our friends.

September 16, 2017

Norm O.

5 Stars

THE BEST SERVICE AND RESULT I HAVE "EVER" HAD FROM ANY SERVICE COMPANY AND I AM 76 YEARS OLD. MY A/C WENT OUT AND THEY WERE THERE RIGHT ON TIME. I WAS EXPECTING TO PAY THOUSANDS AS MY UNIT WAS ABOUT 15-20 YEARS OLD. THEIR TOTAL BILL WAS $75.00 AND THE REPAIR ONLY TOOK ABOUT A HALF HOUR. THEY EVER PROMISED IF A RETURN CALL WAS NEEDED, THERE WOULD BE NO SERVICE CHARGE. THEY WERE HONEST, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT. DON'T CALL ANOTHER COMPANY! THIS IS THE BEST EVER.

September 6, 2017

Anonymous User

5 Stars

They were very professional and did a great job. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends.

August 28, 2017

Lewis B.

5 Stars

From the first phone call on our experience with Quality Comfort has been A+. Very friendly and professional! Came out the same day our AC went out. Replaced the entire system the next day! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

August 25, 2017

Marykate P.

5 Stars

The guy we had come into our home was very knowledgeable about our air conditioning unit and friendly with us and our dog. It is an older unit and he found a burned wire in our system that was creating the burning smell we smelled in the house prior to his visit. We asked him to give us a quote for a new air conditioning system so that we may be able to budget to buy one in the near future, but have not received a quote yet. I'm hoping we will receive one soon. My husband remembers the name of the man who came to visit.

August 18, 2017

Marilee T.

5 Stars

Thank you much for your quick response time, All the employees we encountered from the office staff to the service technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. The repair was made quickly and priced fairly. Highly recommend this company!

August 16, 2017

Ralph D.

5 Stars

Damion, Sol, Brian and Eric were great. Damion came in the beginning to check some issues with our old system which was 25 years old. After some discussion I decided to install a complete new system. Before he left that day I knew the cost to the penny and the install date. They guys arrived a little after 9am on installation day and had my entire new system installed by about 1:30. They were very professional and each knew what their job was. They cleaned up when they were done and took all the trash with them. There was a little glitch with the air handler about a week after installation on a Saturday. I notified Quality and within an hour Saul was here to take care of it. I also don't want to neglect Samantha in the office. When it comes to her helping the customer and the guys in the field she is 'ON IT'. I personally think Quality is outstanding and would recommend them for any service or installation you may need. Thanks to all.

July 8, 2017

Charles C.

5 Stars

Arrived as promised and efficiently and effectively got my a/c unit up and operating again.

May 25, 2017

Gilbert B.

5 Stars

Very satisfied. Thank you for providing speedy and excellent service.

May 22, 2017

Lovina F.

5 Stars

Thank you doing a great job. They leveled the concrete pad and the Tempstar looks so neat. Started cooling immediately. I will always refer Quality Comfort

May 17, 2017

Jeff L.

4 Stars

My AC system broke down Easter Sunday. I waited to call Quality Comfort until the next day , Monday early AM. They already had a full schedule for the day but managed to fit me in for a service call. I called them because I have been using them for regular checkups and have been happy with their service. The tech. found the problem and gave me three possible solutions to get my AC running. He also told me I should consider my AC was 14 years old when deciding which option I chose. It was nice to have the choice on how to get this fixed with out them pressuring me to buy a new system . I liked their flat rate pricing . Good service & fair pricing.

April 23, 2017

Ron H.

5 Stars

The appointment for service was right on time. Dameon was polite and professional and after a few basic questions went to work. He was open about the condition of my equipment and shared where there may be a problem in the future. I found his information to be very helpful and would be glad to have him service our units in the future.

March 28, 2017

Andrew & Beverly R.

5 Stars

The young man that came to my home was polite,explained what he had to do and went right to work. He was here on time and did the work without any problems.

March 28, 2017

Anonymous User

5 Stars

Very good overall experience. Techs all very friendly, very conscientious, responsive to our specific situation. Thorough in installation as well as cleanup afterwards. No problems at all since the system was installed, and a good value for the money. Would recommend them without reservation.

March 27, 2017

Barbara L.

5 Stars

Thank you for your extremely professional and honest service. I am totally impressed and happy with the new air conditioning system your company installed in my home.

March 18, 2017

Fred C.

5 Stars

The best air conditioning company out there.

Nobody else can compete with the level of service.

My neighbors and I love this company.

March 13, 2017

Dennis D.

5 Stars

Couldn't be more satisfied! The team was on time friendly and professional. Cleaned up everything. Again very pleased and will recommend them to everyone.

March 11, 2017

Robert R.

5 Stars

Excellent service with an experienced service man.

Very polite and willing to answer any questions we had.

January 29, 2017

Sue C.

5 Stars

A very professional company friendly and honest and customer service is awesome .

The technician took his time to explain everything to us to make sure we understood and to make sure we got what we wanted . You could not ask for a better company would highly recommend .

January 9, 2017

Andrea R.

5 Stars

Excellent service. Your technician was professional & informative. Grateful that his goal was not to hock a new AC. He serviced what I needed and explained the condition of my AC so I could plan for a future purchase. I use Quality Comfort Air every time !

January 2, 2017

Jack R.

5 Stars

Top notch service. No surprises, honest presentation. Very satisfied, and very happy that I've found my new HVAC company.

January 1, 2017

Ellen C.

5 Stars

Very honest and professional...The technician and customer service was outstanding. They were prompt and cleaned up when they were done. The quality of their work is among the best we have had and we would highly recommend them to others.

December 30, 2016

Anonymous User

5 Stars

So glad to find a reputable, trustworthy AC company with fair pricing and courteous, friendly service! Highly recommend and we will call them again!!

December 2, 2016

Marlys S.

5 Stars

My experience with Quality Comfort AC and Heating was excellent. They were courteous, on time, communicated well, and were very professional. I felt like I was in good hands through the whole process of getting a new AC.

November 23, 2016

Jose F.

5 Stars

Damian provided excellent customer service and was very honest on the findings during his inspection. He took the time to ensure we understood how to maintain our A/C unit, to keep it running smoothly. We will use your service again. Thank you

November 15, 2016

Rod B.

5 Stars

I am very happy with the new unit. The install team went the extra mile for a quality installation. The job included removing the old AC unit and installing the new unit in a different location. The team removed the old exterior wiring and even patched the holes from the connection box. On the inside they included PVC to pour vinegar/bleach into the drain lines. These may seem like small details, but they really impressed me.

November 1, 2016

Candice B.

5 Stars

Techs are very thorough and professional and always offer a detailed account of what is wrong, and what can be done to correct it. Plus, they are on call 24 hours.

October 12, 2016

Jack L.

5 Stars

I have been doing business with Quality Comfort for a few years now and I could never find a reason not to call them back again. Saul is a customer oriented business man and the service shows how important it is.

October 4, 2016

Andy C.

5 Stars

Very impressed and completely satisfied with Quality Comfort AC. Showed up on time, diagnosed the problem and gave me two options with detailed prices. Technicians are very professional and experienced. I am happy I found them while researching AC companies and I highly recommend them.

September 28, 2016

Anonymous User

5 Stars

The guys that came out were very competent and willing to share their thoughts on what was going on. They were professional and worked quickly. I won't call another company next time we need something. Thank you.

September 20, 2016

Frank W.

5 Stars

As AC units seem to do, ours developed an issue over a holiday weekend. We called Quality Comfort Tuesday morning. Even though they were slammed, we got on the schedule and our technician arrived in the early afternoon. He diagnosed the problem, performed the needed maintenance, and also checked to be sure no other issues were present in the system. We were thoroughly pleased with all aspects of our experience.

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank You!

July 15, 2016

Fred C.

5 Stars

This company is ran like a 1940's business. From the phone call when set up the appointment to have them arriving on time to The service call . The professionalism of the work. I've been using this company for 11 years and they do not try to sell you something you do not need. Customer service is number one with this company. They treat every call like it's their own house. They installed a inside and outside AC unit in my house because that's what I wanted. Because my unit was getting older. I could tell you they did an excellent job. I didn't even know that they were there for the installation they were very quiet and efficient. They went above and beyond that any other air condition company could even think of. They are a trustworthy company and I would recommend this company to everybody.

When they did the installation in my house my neighbors cannot believe the extent of professionalism and how much they really care are you as a person and how fast they got the job done. My neighbors have also called them since my install for their house they have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company.

I am customer for life. Also my neighbors are customers for life also. There are not many businesses around like this anymore. Other businesses just treat you like a number not like a person.

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank You for your review. Fred we are going to be neighbors soon we are closing on our home Bellaluna this week!

June 13, 2016

Reggie M

5 Stars

On May 25th I realized that my A/C was not putting out cold air yet the fan was running. I could here something in the box on the unit trying to switch on but wouldn't work so I immediately called Quality Comfort Air. It was probably sometime after 5:00 P.M. and I had to leave a message. A short while later a really nice lady phoned me back and I told her what I knew not expecting help until the next day. She said that she thought that she had someone close by and she would call me back. It was then somewhere around 7:00 or so when she called me back and said someone would be here in 5 minutes to check it out. I was really surprised and thanked her. About 10 to 15 minutes later a real nice young man came out and discovered the problem. I inquired as to where he was and he replied that he had been at home eating dinner. He then found the problem and repaced a part with a 1 year warranty parts and labor. I paid him, thanked him so very much as he had just made my wife, myself and 3 Australian Shepherds very happy. This service is how things use to be many years ago and they are few and hard to find anymore. Thank you for great service Quality Comfort Air!

June 10, 2016

Ron E.

5 Stars

I would like to say what a pleasure it was to work with Quality Comfort. They were easy to talk to, a very nice receptionist and the technicians went beyond their duties to keep a satisfied customer. There was water all over the floor from a bad condensation pump and the techs. cleaned up all of the water and fixed the AC problems at a very fair price. I will be calling them again. Ron

May 26, 2016

Anonymous User

5 Stars

Service techs did a good job servicing my system, went above and beyond, and educated me on things I could do to imorove system performance. Prompt, same day resonnse to my service request. Will continue to use Quality Comfort

May 21, 2016

David B.

5 Stars

On time, courteous, professional, knowledgable and competent.

May 4, 2016

Anand P.

5 Stars

The owner came at a very short notice and was very knowledgeable. Will recommend him for a sincere job

March 25, 2016

Robert R.

5 Stars

Excellent service from the time you make the phone call until the service tech leaves your home. Thank you Quality.

February 12, 2016

Anonymous User

5 Stars

THE TECHNICIAN SHOWED UP ON TIME, DID QUALITY WORK AND THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.

January 26, 2016

Jan S.

5 Stars

Great company. Great service. Service technician Jim showed up when he was scheduled and is very skilled & knowledgable. The work he was doing was explained, choices were given to me-not decided for me, rates are very reasonable. Even though my a/c unit is 15 years old, buying a new unit wasn't put as only decision. I just bought home, so fixing what I have to last a bit longer is what I need to do. We have a game plan to hopefully keep that happening. When I do buy, it will be through this company only! All of the people at Quality Comfort have been nice. Keep up the terrific work!

December 16, 2015

Cynthia K.

5 Stars

They do quality work at a fair price.

October 16, 2015

Belinda M.

5 Stars

Very prompt, courteous service. I'm planning on replacing 2 a/c units in the near future , I called quality comfort for a service call to limp my old units along until we were finaincilly ready. We rec iv d same day service and r eceives a great education on the newest most effeciant models out on the market from our techs.

They had brochures on hand and we're definitely a full service provider.

I will be buying my future air units from this company.

October 15, 2015

Reggie M.

5 Stars

These folks are the 4th A/C company that I have tried in Melbourne and to this point they are the best. I would definitely use them again. The young lady on the phone was very nice and courteous. I told her what had happened (as I was outside when it went out and could hear the noise but the fan wasn't turning), and what I thought was wrong with the A/C. She seemed to be concerned and said that they would get me up and working as soon as possible. I called on a Friday a few minutes after 1:00 P.M., she gave me a 2 hour window that same day between 2:00 & 4:00 P.M that same day. They were there before 2:00 P.M., diagnosed my problem, gave ma a fair price and replaced my fan motor and checked everything else to make sure that it was running at it's optimum potential. He even discovered where another company had wired the heating element incorrectly and immediately placed the wires on the correct connectors. The gentleman gave me a price for the work to be done prior to doing the work and even though there were a couple of problems incurred, he stuck to the charges quoted at the beginning. The other A/C companies that I have had here have been late to very late, unapologetic, higher charges, extra charges after being given a cost, they try to sell you something else, sometimes even rude. And then there was the one (Durham and Sons) that I had used once before and I called them and left a message twice, they never even called back. I guess that they didn't need my business and guess what, they will never get it again. So in closing, THANK YOU Quality Comfort Air & Heat, I am a happy customer.

October 9, 2015

David C.

5 Stars

Very professional-diagnosed problem quickly-gave me a cost of repair upfront-completed repair.

September 26, 2015

Bill W.

5 Stars

Jim was very profession and informative! I also was impressed with Samantha in her answering all my questions leading up to the appointment.

August 12, 2015

Alfred Y.

5 Stars

Fast and very competent service person. Will always use Quality Comfort Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.

July 3, 2015

Robert R.

5 Stars

Sensational service. Best A/C and Heating Company in Brevard!! Owner AND the service tech responded at 10 pm. Provided portable A/C unit for the evening. Obtained parts and had system fully operational by 8:30 am next morning.. Very reasonably priced. No extra service call charges.

May 29, 2015

Jeff L.

5 Stars

I am new to Florida & knew very little about a/c systems. I was looking for a reputable co. & after much deliberation called Quality Comfort A/C for a maintainence tune up plus a system evaluation.

Jim was the tech. and he took the time to explain the age ,condition, & recommended the maintainence procedures I should do myself. Very professional & on time. Jim explained to me that systems only last about 10 years & my system is12 years old. He said it was in good working condition for now but was preparing me for what may come soon. I was happy that he was honest ¬ just pushjng a total new system. Good job Jim !!!

April 15, 2015

Robert R.

5 Stars

Prompt and excellent service beginning with the call until service was completed.

Quality Comfort Replied:

We thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot to us.

Thank you,

Tara

February 4, 2015

Norman F.

5 Stars

Jim was fantastic in his response time and installation. You could not ask for better customer service. I would highly recommend Quality Air!

December 8, 2014

Robin O.

5 Stars

Jim was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

December 5, 2014

Anonymous User

5 Stars

Jim was great!! Above and beyond!!

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank you for using Quality Comfort Air Conditioning. If you ever need our services again please call.

Thank you again,

Tara

June 8, 2014

Craig B.

5 Stars

The Estimate provide for repair was less then half of the competition that I used to find the issue. Repair was fast and on time.

Quality Comfort Replied:

Mr. Brown,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,

Tara

April 11, 2014

Roger W.

5 Stars

I had a whole new system installed, the install was done very well - could not have asked for a better job, or crew. The system is running perfectly and we are completly satisfied. I highly recommend Quality Comfort Air Conditioning and Heating.

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank you for leaving us a review. If you need anything please do not hesitate to call us.

Thank you again,

Tara

February 11, 2014

Tena R.

5 Stars

These guys are the best! They replaced my 43 year old gas furnace and duct work with a new HVAC system with heat pump. Everything was done in a thorough and professional manner. Jim and Sol showed up when they said they would and worked continually and efficiently until the job was done. The price was very good and the warranty is excellent. They gave me tips on how to run the system efficiently, how to flush the lines and the correct filters to purchase in the future. I highly recommend these guys!

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank you for your review ! It means a lot to us. If you need anything or have any questions please call :) It was a pleasure meeting you and your family :)

February 8, 2014

Robert R.

4 Stars

Jim did an excellent job and I would refer him to anyone. The servicemen sell the company with there service.

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank you very much!

February 8, 2014

Thomas L.

5 Stars

JIM DID A GREAT JOB!

Quality Comfort Replied:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review !

January 31, 2014